Catch up on the latest PIC news or learn about an upcoming event. As a part of its mission, the Parent-Infant Center organizes several family-focused events throughout the year that are open to the community. Take a look!

Calendar

February 2019
Monday, February 18
Presidents Day - PIC CLOSED
Wednesday, February 20 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Coffee & Conversation: Sexuality

PIC community only

View event details >
March 2019
Friday, March 1
After School half day
Sunday, March 3 -
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Community Potlucks

PIC community only

Monday, March 18 to Friday, March 22
Staff Appreciation Week

Date change. Originally scheduled for the week of March 4.

Friday, March 22
Staff In-Service - PIC CLOSED

Date change. Originally scheduled for March 8.

Wednesday, March 27 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Get Involved

PIC community only

Thursday, March 28 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Coffee & Conversation: Behavior

PIC community only

View event details >
Friday, March 29
After School half day
April 2019
Tuesday, April 2 - 6:00pm
Diversity Committee Meeting

PIC community only

Wednesday, April 3 to Friday, April 5
After School half days
Monday, April 8 to Friday, April 12
Week of the Young Child
Friday, April 12
After School half day
Wednesday, April 17 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Coffee & Conversation: Kindness
PIC community only
View event details >
Thursday, April 18 to Monday, April 22
After School full days
Monday, April 22 - 10:30am
PIC Earth Day Parade

PIC community

Saturday, April 27
Day of Play

Open to the public

May 2019
Friday, May 10
After School half day
Tuesday, May 14
After School full day
Tuesday, May 14 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Coffee & Conversation: Risk in Play

PIC community only

View event details >
Monday, May 27
Memorial Day - PIC CLOSED
June 2019
Thursday, June 27 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Lemonade Lull

PIC community only