Catch up on the latest PIC news or learn about an upcoming event. As a part of its mission, the Parent-Infant Center organizes several family-focused events throughout the year that are open to the community. Take a look!

Calendar

August 2017
Friday, August 25
Summer Camp last day
Thursday, August 31
Staff In-Service Day - PIC CLOSED
September 2017
Friday, September 1
Staff In-Service Day - PIC CLOSED
Monday, September 4 - 1:00pm
Labor Day - PIC CLOSED
Wednesday, September 6 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Class Potluck - Leapfrogs, Starfish

PIC community only

Thursday, September 7 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Class Potluck - Doodlebugs, Moonbeams

PIC community only

Thursday, September 14 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Class Potluck - Grasshoppers, Roadrunners

PIC community only

Monday, September 18 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Class Potluck - Rainbows, Sunshines

PIC community only

Tuesday, September 19 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Class Potluck - Bumblebees, Caterpillars, Wild Things

PIC community only

Wednesday, September 20 -
8:30am to 9:30am
New Family Orientation

PIC community only

Tuesday, September 26 -
8:30am to 9:30am
New Family Orientation

PIC community only

Tuesday, September 26 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Class Potluck - ASC Dragontails, Starlights

PIC community only

Wednesday, September 27 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Class Potluck - Hummingbirds, Praying Mantises

PIC community only

Thursday, September 28 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Class Potluck - Fireflies, Peanuts

PIC community only

Thursday, September 28 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Class Potluck - ASC Hawks, Eagles

PIC community only

October 2017
Saturday, October 14 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Fall Family Work Day

PIC community only

Thursday, October 19
ArtStart 2017

Open to the public

Friday, October 27 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Fall Family Festival

PIC community only

November 2017
Tuesday, November 21 to Wednesday, November 22
Grandfriends Days

PIC community only

Thursday, November 23 to Friday, November 24
Thanksgiving Holiday - PIC CLOSED
December 2017
Thursday, December 14
Winter Open House + Gala

PIC community only

Friday, December 22 - 1:00pm
Winter Break - PIC Closes at 1 pm
December 2017 to January 2018
Monday, December 25 to Monday, January 1
Winter Break - PIC CLOSED
January 2018
Tuesday, January 2
First day back from Winter Break
Monday, January 15
Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday - PIC CLOSED
February 2018
Monday, February 19
Presidents Day - PIC CLOSED
May 2018
Monday, May 28
Memorial Day - PIC CLOSED