Catch up on the latest PIC news or learn about an upcoming event. As a part of its mission, the Parent-Infant Center organizes several family-focused events throughout the year that are open to the community. Take a look!

Calendar

June 2017
Thursday, June 29 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Lemonade Lull

PIC community only

View event details >
Thursday, June 29 - 7:00pm
Storytime in Clark Park

FREE and open to the public

View event details >
July 2017
Tuesday, July 4
Independence Day - PIC CLOSED
Thursday, July 6 - 7:00pm
Storytime in Clark Park

FREE and open to the public

View event details >
Thursday, July 13 - 7:00pm
Storytime in Clark Park

FREE and open to the public

View event details >
Wednesday, July 26 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Ice Cream Social

PIC community only

View event details >
August 2017
Thursday, August 10
Summer Camp Gala

PIC community only

Wednesday, August 16 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Watermelon Wednesday

PIC community only

View event details >
Friday, August 25
Summer Camp last day
Thursday, August 31
Staff In-Service Day - PIC CLOSED
September 2017
Friday, September 1
Staff In-Service Day - PIC CLOSED
Monday, September 4 - 1:00pm
Labor Day - PIC CLOSED
October 2017
Saturday, October 14 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Fall Family Work Day

PIC community only

Thursday, October 19
ArtStart 2017

Open to the public

Friday, October 27 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Fall Family Festival

PIC community only

November 2017
Thursday, November 23 to Friday, November 24
Thanksgiving Holiday - PIC CLOSED
December 2017
Thursday, December 14
Winter Open House + Gala

PIC community only

Friday, December 22 - 1:00pm
Winter Break - PIC Closes at 1 pm
December 2017 to January 2018
Monday, December 25 to Monday, January 1
Winter Break - PIC CLOSED
January 2018
Tuesday, January 2
First day back from Winter Break
Monday, January 15
Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday - PIC CLOSED
February 2018
Monday, February 19
Presidents Day - PIC CLOSED
May 2018
Monday, May 28
Memorial Day - PIC CLOSED