Catch up on the latest PIC news or learn about an upcoming event. As a part of its mission, the Parent-Infant Center organizes several family-focused events throughout the year that are open to the community. Take a look!

Calendar

October 2017
Friday, October 27 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Fall Family Festival

PIC community only

November 2017
Monday, November 20 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Board Meeting

PIC community only

Tuesday, November 21 to Wednesday, November 22
Grandfriends Days

PIC community only

Thursday, November 23 to Friday, November 24
Thanksgiving Holiday - PIC CLOSED
December 2017
Thursday, December 14
Winter Open House + Gala

PIC community only

Friday, December 22 - 1:00pm
Winter Break - PIC Closes at 1 pm
December 2017 to January 2018
Monday, December 25 to Monday, January 1
Winter Break - PIC CLOSED
January 2018
Tuesday, January 2
First day back from Winter Break
Monday, January 15
Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday - PIC CLOSED
Monday, January 22 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Board meeting

PIC community only

February 2018
Monday, February 19
Presidents Day - PIC CLOSED
March 2018
Monday, March 19 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Board Meeting

PIC community only

April 2018
Monday, April 23 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Board Meeting

PIC community only

May 2018
Monday, May 28
Memorial Day - PIC CLOSED
June 2018
Monday, June 18 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Board Meeting

PIC Community only

August 2018
Wednesday, August 22 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Watermelon Wednesday

PIC community only