Catch up on the latest PIC news or learn about an upcoming event. As a part of its mission, the Parent-Infant Center organizes several family-focused events throughout the year that are open to the community. Take a look!

Calendar

March 2018
Sunday, March 4 -
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Community Potluck Dinners

PIC Community only

Tuesday, March 6 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Diversity Committee Meeting

PIC community only

Monday, March 19 to Friday, March 23
Teacher Appreciation Week
Monday, March 19 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Board Meeting

PIC community only

Friday, March 23
Staff In-Service - PIC CLOSED
April 2018
Tuesday, April 3 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Diversity Committee Meeting

PIC community only

Saturday, April 21 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Day of Play

open to the Philadelphia community

Monday, April 23 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Board Meeting

PIC community only

May 2018
Tuesday, May 1 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Diversity Committee Meeting

PIC community only

Monday, May 28
Memorial Day - PIC CLOSED
Wednesday, May 30 -
5:30pm to 8:00pm
All-PIC Picnic at Smith Playground

PIC Community only

June 2018
Tuesday, June 5 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Diversity Committee Meeting

PIC community only

Tuesday, June 12
Last day of After School Center
Friday, June 15
Last day of PIC PreK Counts
Monday, June 18
First day of Summer Camp
Monday, June 18 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Board Meeting

PIC Community only

Thursday, June 28 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Lemonade Lull

PIC community only

Friday, June 29
International Mud Day

PIC community only

July 2018
Tuesday, July 3 - 6:00pm
Diversity Committee Meeting

PIC community only

Wednesday, July 25 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Ice Cream Social

PIC community only

August 2018
Wednesday, August 22 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Watermelon Wednesday

PIC community only

Thursday, August 23 to Friday, August 24
Staff In-Service - PIC CLOSED
Monday, August 27
First day of PIC PreK Counts