Catch up on the latest PIC news or learn about an upcoming event. As a part of its mission, the Parent-Infant Center organizes several family-focused events throughout the year that are open to the community. Take a look!

Calendar

April 2017
Monday, April 24 to Friday, April 28
Week of the Young Child
Monday, April 24 to Friday, April 28
PIC Staff Appreciation Week

PIC community only

May 2017
Tuesday, May 16
After School full day
Saturday, May 20
Day of Play

Open to the pubic

Monday, May 29
Memorial Day - PIC CLOSED
June 2017
Thursday, June 1 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Executive Committee meeting

PIC community only

Tuesday, June 20
After School last day
Monday, June 26
Summer Camp first day
July 2017
Tuesday, July 4
Independence Day - PIC CLOSED
August 2017
Friday, August 25
Summer Camp last day
Thursday, August 31
Staff In-Service Day - PIC CLOSED
September 2017
Friday, September 1
Staff In-Service Day - PIC CLOSED